Directors & Officers East Texas Association of Petroleum Landmen

Officers

President
Patrick Cooper, RPL
patrick@myriadoilandgas.com
1st Vice President
Mike Sturrock, CPL
msturrock@twalters.com
2nd Vice President
Bryan Irwin, CPL
bryan.e.irwin@gmail.com
Secretary
Loren Bennett
loren_bennett@eichemapes.com
Treasurer
Don Garret
don_garrett@eichemapes.com

ETAPL Directors

Melissa Grimes, RPL (2nd Year)
mgrimes79@gmail.com

Casey Oland, RPL (1st Year)
casey@myriadoilandgas.com

Bonnie Palmer (1st Year)
sbpalmer@suddenlink.net

Scott Sawyer (1st Year)
strats67@yahoo.com

Lucy Wathen, CPL (1st Year)
lwathen@sequiturenergy.com

Past President

Larry Tedford, RPL
ltedford@twalters.com

AAPL Director

Kevin Halbert, CPL
khalbert@halbertroyalties.com