Directors & Officers East Texas Association of Petroleum Landmen

Officers

President
Michael Sturrock, CPL
msturrock@twalters.com
1st Vice President
Bryan Irwin, CPL
bryan.e.irwin@gmail.com
2nd Vice President
Loren Bennett
loren_bennett@eichemapes.com
Secretary
Don Garret
don_garrett@eichemapes.com
Treasurer
Melissa Grimes, RPL
mgrimes79@gmail.com

ETAPL Directors

Casey Oland, RPL (2nd Year)
casey@myriadoilandgas.com

Bonnie Palmer (2nd Year)
sbpalmer@suddenlink.net

Scott Sawyer (2nd Year)
strats67@yahoo.com

Lucy Wathen, CPL (2nd Year)
lwathen@sequiturenergy.com

Trey Carlile (1st Year)
treycarlile@yahoo.com

Past President

Patrick Cooper, RPL
patrick@myriadoilandgas.com

AAPL Director

Kevin Halbert, CPL
khalbert@halbertroyalties.com