Directors & Officers East Texas Association of Petroleum Landmen

Officers

President

Larry Tedford, RPL
ltedford@twalters.com
1st Vice President

Patrick Cooper, RPL
pacooper1986@gmail.com
2nd Vice President

Mike Sturrock, CPL
msturrock@twalters.com
Secretary

Bryan Irwin, CPL
bryan.e.irwin@gmail.com
Treasurer

Loren Bennett
loren_bennett@eichemapes.com

ETAPL Directors

Bob Bergfeld, CPL (2nd Year)
bob@bergfeldland.com

Don Garrett (2nd Year)
don_garrett@eichemapes.com

Joyce Meeks, CPL (2nd Year)
joyce.meeks@gmail.com

George Arnold, III (1st Year)

Melissa Grimes (1st Year)

Past President

William Robbins, RPL
robbi021@gmail.com

AAPL Director

Kevin Halbert, CPL
khalbert@halbertroyalties.com